Trainers

Daphne Escalante
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschededaphne@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Deveny Kasper
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschededeveny.k@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Dion Blikman
Trainer Freerunning (L2)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschededion.b@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Dorien Meijer
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschededorien.m@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Jocelyn Waalderbos
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedejocelyn.w@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Jordy Rozeboom
Trainer Freerunning (L2)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedejordy.r@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Kyra Laarman
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedekyra.l@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Kyra Pen
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedekyra.p@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Lindi Ketelaar
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedelindi.k@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Mae-Lynn Koopman
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3 i.o.)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedemae-lynn.k@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Merel Zandstra
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3 i.o.)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedemerel.z@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Mika Zwart
Trainer Freerunning (L2)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedemika.z@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Mitchel Ganeshi
Trainer Gym/Nijntje Beweegt (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedemitchel.g@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Romy Snijders
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3 i.o.)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschederomy.s@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Ryan Schaefer
Trainer Freerunning (L2)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschederyan.s@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Shannon de Leeuw
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedeshannon@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Stan Broen
Trainer Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedestan@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Steven Trip
Trainer Gym (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedesteven.t@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Wendy Bosch
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedewendy.b@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede
Wouter Smoors
Trainer Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook G.V. Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram G.V. Sportlust-Enschedewouter.s@sportlust-enschede.nlWebsite G.V. Sportlust-Enschede