Trainers

Kyra Pen
Trainster Gym (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedekyra.p@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Stan Broen
Trainer Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedestan@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Daphne Escalante
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschededaphne@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Mitchel Ganeshi
Trainer Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedemitchel.g@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Marja Breukink
Trainster Turnen (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedemarja@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Lindi Ketelaar
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedelindi.k@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Joost Boers
Trainer Freerunning/Gym (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedejoost@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Marie Claire Persijn
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedemarie@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Bas Wiegerink
Trainer Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedebas.w@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Kyra Laarman
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedekyra.l@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Dorien Meijer
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3 i.o.)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschededorien.m@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Steven Trip
Trainer Gym (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedesteven.t@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Gemima Luyindula
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedegemima.l@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Rolf-Jan Ramakers
Trainer Volleybal
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschederolf-jan@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Shannon de Leeuw
Trainster Gym/Turnen (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedeshannon@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Nina Kremer
Trainster Freerunning/Gym (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedenina@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Yvan Laarman
Trainer Freerunning/Gym (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedeyvan@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Wendy Bosch
Trainster Dans (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedewendy.b@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede
Tunckan Atay
Trainer Dans (L3)
Facebook GV Sportlust-EnschedeInstagram GV Sportlust-Enschedetunckan@sportlust-enschede.nlTwitter GV Sportlust-EnschedeWebsite GV Sportlust-Enschede